Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kawaiiani.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kawaiiani.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kawaiiani.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kawaiiani.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kawaiiani.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kawaiiani.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kawaiiani.me)